Pastoral Letter March 4, 2018

Congratulations to the Newly-Elected Officers and Board of our
St. Anna Women’s Ministry Team:

Pat Daskalas

Vice President,
Mary Feotis

Beverly Bartel

Tanya Smirnov

Assistant Treasurer,
Nicol Zambos

Board Members;
Barbara Van Asdlan
Kimberly Beck
Mary Ford
Kathleen Shand
Myra Varanakis

May the Lord bless the work of their hands, the strength of their faith and the richness of their hearts.
They truly carry each and every one of us upon their mighty shoulders.